Area Committee 4 Agenda



Date: Thursday, 25 May 2023

Time: 6.30 pm

Venue: The Puerto Morazan A Committee Room - City

Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Distribution:

Councillors: Jenny Bartle, Nicola Beech, Fabian Breckels, Amirah Cole, Asher Craig, Jude English, Farah Hussain, Hibaq Jama, Yassin Mohamud, Barry Parsons, Steve Pearce, Ani Stafford-Townsend and Tim Wye

Issued by: Amy Rodwell, Democratic Services City Hall, PO Box 3176, Bristol, BS3 9FS E-mail: democratic.services@bristol.gov.uk

Date: Wednesday 17 May 2023



Agenda

1. Apologies for Absence

(Pages 3 - 5)

2. Approval of minutes from previous meeting

(Pages 6 - 12)

3. Declarations of Interest

4. Public Forum

Members of the public may make a written statement ask a question or present a petition to most meetings. Your statement or question will be sent to the Committee and be available online one hour before the meeting. Please submit it to democratic.services@bristol.gov.uk.

The following requirements apply:

- . The statement is received no later than **12.00 noon on the working day before the meeting** (Wednesday 24th May 2023) and is about a matter which is the responsibility of the committee concerned.
- . The question is received no later than 5pm three clear working days before the meeting (Friday 19th May 2023).
- 5. Community Resources Manager Update and Decision

(Pages 13 - 54)

